Skip to content
June 19, 2015 / griffithchris

Bonita Springs Real Estate Market Report May 2015

graph

Bonita Springs Home Sales Statistics May 2015

May 2015 marks the first time that I have prepared the real estate market stats for Bonita Springs and Estero … with an audience.  I’ve brought a family member on board so I have a little birdie on my shoulder learning the ropes, now. 

When I was collecting the numbers for the statistics Angela asked my why I prepared market reports.  The short answer was that consumers, both buyers and sellers, need to know the statistics especially in a market where inventory is tight.  Further I explained that if she was trying to help someone buy a home priced under $200,000 it would be important to know that it was only about 20%of our market right now and getting smaller and smaller because the bottom of the real estate market is selling off.  It was about 60% of our market a few years back.

Continue: Bonita Springs Real Estate Stats May 2015

Leave a Reply

